THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Brandon Johnson Dennis Deer Bill Lowry Stanley Moore	1 st Dist. 2 nd Dist. 3 rd Dist. 4 th Dist.	Bridget Gainer John P. Daley Bridget Degnen Larry Suffredin	10 th Dist. 11 th Dist. 12 th Dist. 13 th Dist.
Deborah Sims	4 th Dist. 5 th Dist.	Scott R. Britton	13 th Dist.
Donna Miller	6 th Dist.	Kevin B. Morrison	15 th Dist.
Alma E. Anaya	7 th Dist.	Frank J. Aguilar	16th Dist.
Luis Arroyo Jr.	8th Dist.	Sean M. Morrison	17th Dist.
Peter N. Silvestri	9th Dist.		



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Michelle Whatley Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

118 North Clark Street, Room 842 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

EAB AGENDA

Date: Friday, December 10, 2021

Under Governor Pritzker's Executive Order 2020-07, issued on March 16, 2020 and extended by Executive Order 2020-18, Executive Order 2020-33, and Executive Order 2020-44, the Open Meetings Act provision related to in-person attendance by members of a public body has been suspended. In accordance with the Governor's Executive Orders, it is the Employee Appeals Board goal to be as open and as transparent as possible during the COVID-19 pandemic with the public. In efforts of doing such, the Employee Appeals Board will take submissions of public comments by email employeeappeals.board@cookcountvil.gov or by telephone at (312) 603-7876 on or before 12:00 p.m. on a date of the meeting. Any and all submissions made by the public will be read into the recording of the public meeting. The open session minutes will be promptly posted to the Employee Appeals website for the public to review.

VIDEO CONFERENCE - ZOOM

Time: 12:30 p.m.

Case List: 2021-02 Franci Shefler Eby v. Cook County Health and Hospital

System-Initial Status

