THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Tara Stamps Dennis Deer Bill Lowery Stanley Moore Monica Gordon Donna Miller Alma E. Anaya Anthony J. Quezada	1st Dist. 2nd Dist. 3rd Dist. 4th Dist. 5th Dist. 6th Dist. 7th Dist. 8th Dist.	Bridget Gainer John P. Daley Bridget Degnen Josina Morita Scott R. Britton Kevin B. Morrison Frank J. Aguiar Sean M. Morrison	10 th Dist. 11 th Dist. 12 th Dist. 13 th Dist. 13 th Dist. 14 th Dist. 15 th Dist. 16 th Dist. 17 th Dist.
Maggie Trevor	9 th Dist.	Sean W. Womson	17" DISt.



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Michelle Whatley Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

118 North Clark Street, Room 833 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

EAB CASE LIST

Date: May 20, 2024

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm.882

Time: 4:00 P.M.

CLOSED SESSION

Case List: 2023-111 Kathy Dunn v. Cook County Health and Hospitals Systems

- Deliberation of Appeal.
- Approval of the minutes of the closed session meeting held on April 30, 2024.

