THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Richard R. Boykin 1st Dist. Bridget Gainer 10th Dist. Robert Steele 2nd Dist. John P. Daley 11th Dist. 3rd Dist. John A. Fritchey 12th Dist. Jerry Butler Stanley Moore 4th Dist. Larry Suffredin 13th Dist. Deborah Sims 5th Dist Gregg Goslin 14th Dist. 15th Dist. **Edward Moody** 6th Dist. Timothy O. Schneider Jesus G. Garcia 7th Dist. Jeffrey R. Tobolski 16th Dist. 8th Dist. Sean M. Morrison 17th Dist. Luis Arrovo Jr. Peter N. Silvestri 9th Dist.



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Julia Riekse Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

118 North Clark Street, Room 882 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

EAB AGENDA

Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Under Governor Pritzker's Executive Order 2020-07, issued on March 16. 2020 and extended by Executive Order 2020-18, Executive Order 2020-33, and Executive Order 2020-44, the Open Meetings Act provision related to in-person attendance by members of a public body has been suspended. In accordance with the Governor's Executive Orders, it is the Employee Appeals Board goal to be as open and as transparent as possible during the COVID-19 pandemic with the public. In efforts of doing such, the Employee Appeals Board will take **submissions** of public comments by email to employeeappeals.board@cookcountyil.gov or by telephone at (312)603-7876 on or before 1:30 p.m. on a date of the meeting. Any and all submissions made by the public will be read into the recording of the public meeting. The open session minutes will be promptly posted to the Employee Appeals website for the public to review.

CLOSED SESSION

Time: 2:00 p.m.

