## THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

| Richard R. Boykin<br>Robert Steele | 1 <sup>st</sup> Dist.<br>2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist. | Bridget Gainer<br>John P. Daley |
|------------------------------------|--|---------------------------------|
| Jerry Butler                       | 3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist.                          | John A. Fritchey                |
| Stanley Moore                      | 4 <sup>th</sup> Dist.                          | Larry Suffredin                 |
| Deborah Sims                       | 5 <sup>th</sup> Dist.                          | Gregg Goslin                    |
| Edward Moody                       | 6 <sup>th</sup> Dist.                          | Timothy O. Schneider            |
| Jesus G. Garcia                    | 7 <sup>th</sup> Dist.                          | Jeffrey R. Tobolski             |
| Luis Arroyo Jr.                    | 8 <sup>th</sup> Dist.                          | Sean M. Morrison                |
| Peter N. Silvestri                 | 9 <sup>th</sup> Dist.                          |                                 |



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Julia Riekse Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

> 118 North Clark Street, Room 833 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

## EAB CASE LIST

17<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm.882

Time: 10:30 a.m.

**Case List:** 

2020-01 – Thomas N. Thompson v. Cook County Forest Preserve Initial Status

