THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Richard R. Boykin	1 st Dist.	Bridget Gainer
Robert Steele	2 nd Dist.	John P. Daley
Jerry Butler	3 rd Dist.	John A. Fritchey
Stanley Moore	4 th Dist.	Larry Suffredin
Deborah Sims	5 th Dist.	Gregg Goslin
Edward Moody	6 th Dist.	Timothy O. Schneider
Jesus G. Garcia	7 th Dist.	Jeffrey R. Tobolski
Luis Arroyo Jr.	8 th Dist.	Sean M. Morrison
Peter N. Silvestri	9 th Dist.	



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Julia Riekse Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

> 118 North Clark Street, Room 833 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

EAB CASE LIST

17th Dist.

Monday, March 30, 2020 Date:

TELECONFERENCE

Time: 2:00 p.m.

Case List: CLOSED EXECUTIVE SESSION

2018-03 Derrick Nelson v. Cook County Forest Preserve – Remand Order from the Circuit **Court of Cook County.**

