THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

| Brandon Johnson | 1st Dist. | Bridget Gainer | 10 th Dist. |
|--------------------|-----------------------|---------------------|------------------------|
| Dennis Deet | 2 nd Dist. | John P. Daley | 11 th Dist. |
| Bill Lowry | 3rd Dist. | Bridget Degnen | 12th Dist. |
| Stanley Moore | 4th Dist. | Larry Suffredin | 13th Dist. |
| Deborah Sims | 5th Dist. | Scott R. Britton | 14th Dist. |
| Dennis Miller | 6th Dist. | Kevin B. Morrison | 15th Dist. |
| Alma E. Anaya. | 7th Dist. | Jeffrey R. Tobolski | 16th Dist. |
| Luis Arroyo Jr. | 8th Dist. | Sean M. Morrison | 17th Dist. |
| Peter N. Silvestri | 9th Dist. | | |



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman

Julia Riekse Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

118 North Clark Street, Room 882 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

EAB CASE LIST

Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm.882

Time: 10:00 a.m

10:00 a.m. – 2019-01 Margaret Wilson – Initial Status Hearing

Employee Appeals Board only will meet to deliberate in a closed session.

2018-06 – Matthew Bowman – Hearing Discussion 2018-03 – Derrick Nelson – ALJ Decision

