THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Brandon Johnson Dennis Deet Bill Lowry Stanley Moore Deborah Sims Dennis Miller	1st Dist. 2nd Dist. 3rd Dist. 4th Dist. 5th Dist. 6th Dist.	Bridget Gainer John P. Daley Bridget Degnen Larry Suffredin Scott R. Britton Kevin B. Morrison	10 th Dist. 11 th Dist. 12 th Dist. 13 th Dist. 14 th Dist. 15 th Dist.
Dennis Miller	6th Dist.	Kevin B. Morrison	15th Dist.
Alma E. Anaya.	7 th Dist.	Jeffrey R. Tobolski	16th Dist.
Luis Arroyo Jr.	8th Dist.	Sean M. Morrison	17th Dist.
Peter N. Silvestri	9th Dist.		



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD

GA Finch, Chairman Julia Riekse Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

118 North Clark Street, Room 882 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

EAB CASE LIST

Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm.882

Time: 10:00 a.m

Employee Appeals Board only will meet to deliberate in a closed session.

2018-06 Matthew Bowman - Closed Session

