THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Brandon Johnson	1 st Dist.	Bridget Gainer
Dennis Deet	2 nd Dist.	John P. Daley
Bill Lowry	3 rd Dist.	Bridget Degnen
Stanley Moore	4th Dist.	Larry Suffredin
Deborah Sims	5 th Dist.	Scott R. Britton
Dennis Miller	6 th Dist.	Kevin B. Morrison
Alma E. Anaya.	7 th Dist.	Jeffrey R. Tobolski
Luis Arroyo Jr.	8th Dist.	Sean M. Morrison
Peter N. Silvestri	9th Dist.	



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Julia Riekse Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

> 118 North Clark Street, Room 882 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

EAB CASE LIST

17th Dist.

- Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
- Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm.882
- Time: 10:00 a.m

2019-01 Margaret Wilson - Continued Initial Status from April 3, 2019

