## THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Brandon Johnson	1st Dist.	Bridget Gainer	10 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Dennis Deet	2nd Dist.	John P. Daley	11 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Bill Lowry	3rd Dist.	Bridget Degnen	12 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Stanley Moore	4th Dist.	Larry Suffredin	13 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Deborah Sims	5th Dist.	Scott R. Britton	14 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Dennis Miller	6th Dist.	Kevin B. Morrison	15 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Dennis Miller	6 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	Kevin B. Morrison	15 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Alma E. Anaya.	7 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	Jeffrey R. Tobolski	16 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Luis Arroyo Jr. Peter N. Silvestri	8 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 9 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	Sean M. Morrison	17 <sup>th</sup> Dist.



## COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Julia Riekse Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

118 North Clark Street, Room 882 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

## EAB CASE LIST

Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm.882

Time: 10:00 a.m

- 2019-01 Margaret Wilson Hearing on Motion to Dismiss for Lack of Jurisdiction
- Motion to Dismiss for Lack of Jurisdiction filed om April 23, 2019
- Last Status date April 24 ,2019
- Appellant's Request for continuance to Respond to Employer's Motion to Dismiss for Lack of Jurisdiction to be filed on or before May 1, 2019
- Employer's Reply to Appellant's Response to Employer's Motion to Dismiss for Lack of Jurisdiction to be filed on or before May 8, 2019

