## THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Richard R. Boykin	1st Dist.	Bridget Gainer
Robert Steele	2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist.	John P. Daley
Jerry Butler	3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist.	John A. Fritchey
Stanley Moore	4th Dist.	Larry Suffredin
Deborah Sims	5 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	Gregg Goslin
Edward Moody	6 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	Timothy O. Schneider
Jesus G. Garcia	7 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	Jeffrey R. Tobolski
Luis Arroyo Jr.	8 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	Sean M. Morrison
Peter N. Silvestri	9th Dist.	



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Julia Riekse Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

> 118 North Clark Street, Room 833 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

## EAB CASE LIST

17th Dist.

Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm.882

Time: 10:00 a.m

Case List:

2015-08 CCHHS – In re Antoinette Williams – Remand from Circuit Court Order date June 18, 2019.

