## THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Richard R. Boykin Robert Steele Jerry Butler Stanley Moore Deborah Sims Edward Moody Jesus G. Garcia Luis Arrovo Jr.	1 <sup>st</sup> Dist. 2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist. 4 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 5 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 6 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 8 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	Bridget Gainer John P. Daley John A. Fritchey Larry Suffredin Gregg Goslin Timothy O. Schneider Jeffrey R. Tobolski Sean M. Morrison
Luis Arroyo Jr. Peter N. Silvestri	8 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 9 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	Sean M. Morrison
		Sean M. Morrison



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Julia Riekse Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

> 118 North Clark Street, Room 833 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

## EAB CASE LIST

17<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm.882

Time: 10:30 a.m.

Case List:

2015-08 CCHHS – In re Antoinette Williams – Status regarding remand from Circuit Court Order date June 18, 2019.

