THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

10th Dist. 11th Dist. 1st Dist. Bridget Gainer Richard R. Boykin Robert Steele 2nd Dist. John P. Daley Jerry Butler 3rd Dist. John A. Fritchey 12th Dist. 13th Dist. Stanley Moore 4th Dist. Larry Suffredin Deborah Sims 5th Dist. Gregg Goslin 14th Dist. **Edward Moody** 6th Dist. Timothy O. Schneider 15th Dist. Jeffrey R. Tobolski Jesus G. Garcia 7th Dist. 16th Dist. 8th Dist. Sean M. Morrison 17th Dist. Luis Arroyo Jr. Peter N. Silvestri 9th Dist.



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Julia Riekse Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

118 North Clark Street, Room 882 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

EAB CASE LIST

Date: Friday, November 1, 2019

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm. 882, Chicago, Illinois

Time: 10:00 a.m

Case List: 2015-08 Antoinette Williams

- Damages Hearing

