## THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Richard R. Boykin	1st Dist.	Bridget Gainer	10th Dist.
Robert Steele	2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist.	John P. Daley	11th Dist.
Jerry Butler	3rd Dist.	John A. Fritchey	12th Dist.
Stanley Moore	4th Dist.	Larry Suffredin	13th Dist.
Deborah Sims	5th Dist.	Gregg Goslin	14th Dist.
Edward Moody	6th Dist.	Timothy O. Schneider	15th Dist.
Jesus G. Garcia	7th Dist.	Jeffrey R. Tobolski	16th Dist.
Luis Arroyo Jr.	8th Dist.	Sean M. Morrison	17th Dist.
Peter N. Silvestri	9th Dist.		



## COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Julia Riekse

Julia Riekse Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

118 North Clark Street, Room 882 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

## **EAB CASE LIST**

Date: Friday, November 15, 2019

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm. 882, Chicago, Illinois

Time: 10:00 a.m

Case List: 2015-08 Antoinette Williams

- Damages Hearing (Continued from November 1, 2019)

