THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Dishard D. Daukin	1 st Dist.	Dridget Coiner
Richard R. Boykin	1 ³⁴ DISL	Bridget Gainer
Robert Steele	2 nd Dist.	John P. Daley
Jerry Butler	3 rd Dist.	John A. Fritchey
Stanley Moore	4 th Dist.	Larry Suffredin
Deborah Sims	5 th Dist.	Gregg Goslin
Edward Moody	6 th Dist.	Timothy O. Schneider
Jesus G. Garcia	7 th Dist.	Jeffrey R. Tobolski
Luis Arroyo Jr.	8th Dist.	Sean M. Morrison
Peter N. Silvestri	9th Dist.	



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Julia Riekse Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

> 118 North Clark Street, Room 882 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

EAB CASE LIST

17th Dist.

Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm.882

Time: 10:00 a.m

10:00 a.m. - Case List: 2018-06 Matthew Bowman

- Pre-Hearing Conference
- Matter set for hearing on March 14, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

