Board Meetings & Members

Board Members and Meetings

The Board of Ethics is composed of five members appointed by the President of the Cook County Board of Commissioners with the advice and consent of the Cook County Board of Commissioners. The Current Board of Ethics Members are:

  • Peggy Daley
  • David Grossman
  • Juliet Sorensen
  • Thomas Szromba

Meetings of the Board of Ethics

The Board of Ethics holds regular monthly meetings at 69 W. Washington Street, Suite 3040, Chicago, Illinois.

Board of Ethics Meetings

The meeting schedule is the second Thursday of every other month (unless designated otherwise) at 10:00 a.m. Please contact the Board of Ethics to verify meeting time and date.

Meetings of the Cook County Board of Ethics are open to the public. If you need a sign language interpreter or any other assistance, please contact the Board at least 72 hours prior to the date of the scheduled meeting at the above listed numbers.

Minutes of Recent Meetings

Meeting Minutes December 11 2015 (approved 4 19 16)

Meeting Minutes November 24 2015 (approved 12 11 15)