9511 W. Harrison
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Phone Number
More details Less Details

The Cook County Emergency Telephone System Board (ETSB) is empowered by the Emergency Telephone System Act to administer the operation of the Cook County 9-1-1 system in the unincorporated areas of Cook County and Dixmoor, Ford Heights, Golf, Northlake, Phoenix, Robbins and Stone Park.

The agency has a staff to support the activities of the County E-911 system.