# THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Tara Stamps Dennis Deer Bill Lowery Stanley Moore Monica Gordon Donna Miller Alma E. Anaya Anthony J. Quezada	1st Dist. 2nd Dist. 3rd Dist. 4th Dist. 5th Dist. 6th Dist. 7th Dist. 8th Dist.	Bridget Gainer John P. Daley Bridget Degnen Josina Morita Scott R. Britton Kevin B. Morrison Frank J. Aguiar Sean M. Morrison	10 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 11 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 12 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 13 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 13 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 14 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 15 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 16 <sup>th</sup> Dist. 17 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Maggie Trevor	9 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	Sean W. Womson	17" DISt.



# COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Michelle Whatley Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

118 North Clark Street, Room 833 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

#### **EAB CASE LIST**

Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm.882

Time: 4:00 p.m.

### **Case List:**

## 2023-111 - Kathy Dunn v. Cook County Health and Hospitals System

- Deliberation on Amended Motion to Dismiss
- Approval of the minutes of the open session meeting held on April 9, 2024.

