

RISK MANAGEMENT

## DEANNA L. ZALAS

DIRECTOR

118 N. Clark Street, #1072 • Chicago, Illinois 60602 • (312) 603-6385

## TONI PRECKWINKLE

**PRESIDENT** 

Cook County Board of Commissioners

BRANDON JOHNSON

1st District

DENNIS DEER 2nd District

BILL LOWRY

3rd District

STANLEY MOORE 4th District

DEBORAH SIMS 5th District

DONNA MILLER 6th District

ALMA E. ANAYA 7th District

LUIS ARROYO, JR. 8th District

PETER N. SILVESTRI 9th District

BRIDGET GAINER 10th District

JOHN P. DALEY 11th District

BRIDGET DEGNEN 12th District

LARRY SUFFREDIN
13th District

SCOTT R. BRITTON 14th District

KEVIN B. MORRISON 15th District

FRANK J. AGUILAR 16th District

SEAN M. MORRISON 17th District

## COOK COUNTY, ILLINOIS SELF INSURANCE PROGRAM

Cook County is a self-insured governmental organization and does not at this time purchase primary commercial insurance or participate in any pool. The self-insurance program includes general liability, medical malpractice, workers compensation, automobile liability and property losses.

This document does not amend, extend or alter the coverage provided by the County's self-insurance program.

Any questions regarding the County's self-insurance program, please contact Ms. Tiffany LeRoy, Manager of General Liability at 312.603.6852.

Deanna L. Zalas 🔏

Director, Cook County Department of Risk Management

DECEMBER 1, 2020