Board of Commissioners

Cook County Board of Commissioners Group Photo 2014-2018

Cook County Board & Forest Preserve Board Meeting Live Stream

For live streaming updates visit: @ToniPreckwinkle Twitter feed.

Cook County Board and Forest Preserve District Upcoming Events

FPD indicates Forest Preserve District Meeting. An * indicates video stream for these committees/subcommittees may not be available as they typically meet in Executive Session.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

10a County Rules and Administration Committee

10a County Finance Committee

10a County Zoning and Building Committee

10a County Roads and Bridges Committee

11a County Board of Commissioners


Wednesday, February 11, 2015

10a FPD Finance Committee

10a FPD Board of Commissioners




Cook County Board Meeting Resources

Forest Preserve Meeting Resources

Quick Links