Bridget Degnen

County Board Commissioner, 12th District

Cook County Commissioner Districts Map

Main Office:

118 N. Clark St.
Room 567
Chicago, IL 60602
United States

Phone: (312) 603-6380


District Office:

4253 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60641
United States

Phone: (773) 283-7873

Cook County Board Memberships

  • Audit (Chairman) 
  • Contract Compliance
  • Criminal Justice
  • Environment and Sustainability (Vice Chairman) 
  • Finance
  • Health and Hospitals
  • Emergency Management and Regional Security
  • Labor
  • Legislation and Intergovernmental Relations
  • Litigation
  • Rules and Administration (Vice Chairman) 
  • Transportation 
  • Technology and Innovation
  • Workers' Compensation 
  • Zoning and Building

Cook County Board Committee Proceedings

For information on the activities of the County Board Committees listed above, visit the Cook County Legistar page.

All Cook County Board Members also sit as Board Members for the Forest Preserve District.

Forest Preserve District Board Committee Memberships

  • Audit 
  • Contract Compliance
  • Environment and Sustainability (Chairman)
  • Finance
  • Labor
  • Litigation
  • Legislation and Intergovernmental Relations
  • Real Estate
  • Rules (Vice Chairman) 
  • Workers' Compensation

Forest Preserve District Board Proceedings

For information on the activities of the Forest Preserve District Board Committees listed above, visit the Forest Preserve District Legistar page.