Dennis Deer

Cook County Commissioner, 2nd District

Cook County Commissioner Districts Map

Main Office:

118 N. Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60602
United States

Phone: (312) 603-3019


Fax: (312) 603-4055

District Office:

3600 West Ogden Ave
Chicago, IL 60623
United States

Phone: (312) 603-7119

Fax: (773) 722-0145

Cook County Board Committee Memberships

  • Asset Management
  • Business and Economic Development
  • Criminal Justice
  • Contract Compliance
  • Emergency Management and Regional Security
  • Environment and Sustainability (Chairman)
  • Finance
  • Health and Hospitals (Chairman)
  • Human Relations (Chairman)
  • Legislation and Intergovernmental Relations
  • Rules and Administration
  • Technology and Innovation
  • Transportation
  • Veterans
  • Zoning and Building


County Board Committee Proceedings

For information on the activities of the County Board Committees listed above, visit the Cook County Legistar page

All Cook County Board Members also sit as Board Members for the Forest Preserve District.


Forest Preserve District Board Committee Memberships

  • Botanic Garden
  • Capital Development
  • Contract Compliance
  • Environment and Sustainability (Vice Chairman)
  • Finance (Vice Chairman)
  • Legislation and Intergovernmental Relations
  • Real Estate
  • Recreation
  • Rules
  • Zoological


Forest Preserve District Board Proceedings

For information on the activities of the Forest Preserve District Board Committees listed above, visit the Forest Preserve District Legistar page.