Josina Morita

County Board Commissioner, 13th District

Cook County Commissioner Districts Map

Main Office:

118 N. Clark St.
Room 567
Chicago, IL 60602
United States

Phone: (312) 603-6383


Fax: (312) 603-3622

District Office :

908 Sherman Avenue
Evanston , IL 60202
United States

Phone: 847-864-1209

.Cook County Board Committee Memberships

  • Audit
  • Business and Economic Development
  • Criminal Justice
  • Emergency Management and Regional Security
  • Environment and Sustainability (Vice-Chair)
  • Finance
  • Health and Hospitals
  • Legislation and Intergovernmental Relations
  • Litigation
  • Rules and Administration
  • Tax Delinquency
  • Transportation
  • Veterans
  • Workers’ Compensation
  • Workforce, Housing and Community Development
  • Zoning and Building

Cook County Board Committee Proceedings

For information on the activities of the County Board Committees listed above, visit the Cook County Legistar page.

All Cook County Board Members also sit as Board Members for the Forest Preserve District.

Forest Preserve District Board Committee Memberships

  • Botanic Garden (Vice-Chair)
  • Capital Development and Ecological Restoration
  • Environment and Sustainability (Vice-Chair)
  • Finance
  • Legislation and Intergovernmental
  • Litigation
  • Real Estate
  • Rules
  • Workers’ Compensation

Forest Preserve District Board Proceedings

For information on the activities of the Forest Preserve District Board Committees listed above, visit the Forest Preserve District Legistar page.