Cook County Regional Analysis of Impediments: Who We Are

Throughout Cook County, there are 13 jurisdictions and 6 public housing agencies participating in the Cook County Regional Analysis of Impediments.  

Who is participating?

  • Chicago Housing Authority
  • Cicero Housing Authority 
  • City of Berwyn
  • City of Chicago
  • City of Des Plaines
  • City of Evanston
  • City of Hoffman Estates
  • Cook County
  • Housing Authority of Cook County
  • Maywood Housing Authority
  • Oak Park Housing Authority
  • Park Forest Housing Authority
  • Village of Arlington Heights
  • Village of Mount Prospect
  • Village of Oak Lawn
  • Village of Oak Park
  • Village of Palatine
  • Village of Schaumburg
  • Village of Skokie


Get Involved!!