Dennis Deer

County Board Commissioner, 2nd District
Main Office
118 N. Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60602
United States
(312) 603-3019
(312) 603-4055
District Office
3600 West Ogden Ave
Chicago, IL 60623
United States

Cook County Board Committee Memberships

  • Asset Management
  • Business and Economic Development
  • Criminal Justice
  • Contract Compliance
  • Emergency Management and Regional Security
  • Environment and Sustainability (Chairman)
  • Finance
  • Health and Hospitals (Chairman)
  • Human Relations (Chairman)
  • Legislation and Intergovernmental Relations
  • Rules and Administration
  • Technology and Innovation
  • Transportation
  • Veterans
  • Zoning and Building


County Board Committee Proceedings

For information on the activities of the County Board Committees listed above, visit the Cook County Legistar page

All Cook County Board Members also sit as Board Members for the Forest Preserve District.


Forest Preserve District Board Committee Memberships

  • Botanic Garden
  • Capital Development
  • Contract Compliance
  • Environment and Sustainability (Vice Chairman)
  • Finance (Vice Chairman)
  • Legislation and Intergovernmental Relations
  • Real Estate
  • Recreation
  • Rules
  • Zoological


Forest Preserve District Board Proceedings

For information on the activities of the Forest Preserve District Board Committees listed above, visit the Forest Preserve District Legistar page.